School Committee


Front Row: Mrs. Susan Mansolillo, Ms. Janice D. Mele (Chair), Ms. Dawn Aloisio
Back Row: Mr. Joseph Rotella, Mr. Robert LaFazia (Vice Chair)

School Committee Meetings are held the
Second Tuesday of each month at
7:00 P.M. in the Library at the N. A. Ferri Middle School.

Scheduled Meetings for 2019


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.